Company Vision

Quality by people for people

It is our vision to improve both the quality of life for patients and the treatment success of medical staff. Our highest priorities are to work closely with patients and to maintain a trusted relationship with doctors.

We are a 3rd generation family business and, based on long-term tradition and experience, we want to continue to follow our values of humanity and honesty towards our customers, suppliers, partners and employees. Apart from our reliability and consistency, our goal is to grow sustainably in order to continuously expand our global success.

We believe in highly motivated and qualified staff as well as their continuous development in order to fulfill our high quality requirements. Our development and production facilities in Germany allow us to continuously develop new, high-quality and innovative premium products. We will continue to stand for quality made in Germany in the future and will provide a secure and interesting working environment for our staff.

Firmenvision

Qualität von Menschen für Menschen

Unsere Vision ist es, die Lebensqualität der Patienten und die Behandlungserfolge des medizinischen Personals zu verbessern. Dabei stehen für uns die Nähe zum Patienten und ein vertrauensvoller Umgang mit Ärzten an oberster Stelle.

Als Familienunternehmen in der 3. Generation wollen wir auf die langjährigen Traditionen und Erfahrungen aufbauen und die Werte Menschlichkeit und Ehrlichkeit gegenüber unseren Kunden, Lieferanten, Partnern und Mitarbeitern auch weiterhin leben. Neben unserer Beständigkeit haben wir das Ziel nachhaltig zu wachsen, um unsere weltweiten Erfolge kontinuierlich auszubauen.

Wir setzen auf motivierte und qualifizierte Mitarbeiter und deren permanente Förderung, um unserem hohen Qualitätsanspruch gerecht zu werden. Die Entwicklung und Produktion in Deutschland ermöglicht uns eine stetige Neu- und Weiterentwicklung von hochwertigen und innovativen Premiumprodukten. So wollen wir auch in Zukunft für Qualität made in Germany stehen und unseren Mitarbeitern ein sicheres und interessantes Arbeitsumfeld bieten.